Margaret Porter – Chair

Barbara Wilson – Secretary

Rob Ferguson – Treasurer

Iain MacFarlane
Dugald McAlpine
David Sparkes
Mary Gallagher
Isaac Tabner

More information on all of us and why we chose to stand as board members can be found in our Development Strategy.

If you wish to stand for election to the Board at our next AGM, typically held in November each year, please complete the application form below and return it to the Secretary:

Valley Renewables Member Director Application.pdf



Frank Kelly stepped down from the board in November 2014.

Fiona Craig stepped down from the Board in July 2012.

We give our sincere thanks for the immense contribution made by both Frank and Fiona during their time on the board.

 Posted by at 11:05 am
© 2011 - 2018 Valley Renewables Group Webreturn